top of page

Learn more about our leadership

About us

A team of leaders dedicated to closing the digital divide.

Brad Kilbey Accelecom Fiber

Chief Executive Officer

Brad Kilbey

Kim Epley Accelecom Fiber

Chief Commercial Officer

Kim Epley

Felipe Penna Accelecom Fiber

Chief Financial Officer

Felipe Penna

Van Macatee Formal.jpeg

Chief Operations Officer

Van Macatee

Kathryn Robertson Accelecom Fiber

Head of Government Affairs

Kathryn Robertson

Greg Mayes Accelecom Fiber

Chief Counsel

Greg Mayes

bottom of page